3048
3,048 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 127
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 127)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3048 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3048
  • Cardinal: 3048 can be written as Three thousand and forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.048 × 103
Factors of 3048
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3048 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3048/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3048 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3048/
Keywords: Divisors of 3048, math, Factors of 3048, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3048, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and forty-eight.